Barron Prize Winner 2011- Video on open fractures of the lower limb

18th January 2012


The 2011 Barron Prize winning film is now available to view in the BAPRAS members' video library

Matthew Gardiner, James Chan, Michael Pearse and Jagdeep Nanchahal's entry 'Open Fractures of the Lower Limb' gives a video introduction to the BAPRAS/BOA guidelines which were produced in 2009.

The Barron Prize is awarded annually, for the best CD-ROM or DVD submitted by any Member of the Association, or trainee in plastic surgery. For more information and to see a list of past winners, click here


Back to list page