Meet the Team

Following the success of the inaugural innovation group session at the BAPRAS Winter Scientific Meeting in 2015, the initial four core members have expanded and welcome five new members to the team. As of 2019, the members include the below:

Will Breakey (Group Lead)
Tom Dobbs
Nathalie Fennel
Ben Smeeton
Ishan Radotra
Mark Mikhail
Rossel Morhij
Ramon Fernandes
Barbara Jemec

Read more about the group