New Council Members 2022

6th January 2022


We are delighted to welcome a number of new members to council for 2022:

Mr Maniram Ragbir (Deputy President)
Mr Omar Ahmed (North East)
Mr Kaz Rahman (Scotland)
Professor Henk Giele (South Central)
Mr Chris McDonald (South East) 
Mr Paolo Matteucci (Yorkshire and Humber)

You can read more about our new Council members, and those returning to Council this year here


Back to list page