New Council Members for 2020

7th January 2020


A new year brings new faces to the BAPRAS Council. Additions for 2020 are listed below:

Ms Ruth Waters (Deputy President)
Mr Simon Wood (Honorary Treasurer and Head of Finance and JPRAS Committees)

To view the full list and biographies of council members, please click here


Back to list page