Meet the Team

Following the success of the inaugural innovation group session at the BAPRAS Winter Scientific Meeting in 2015, the initial four core members have expanded and welcome five new members to the team. The group met on 20 March 2016 and confirmed the following roles.

4 founding members:
Mr Ryan Kerstein - Group Lead
Mr Jason Wong - Consultant Academic Plastic Surgeon
Mr James Bedford
Mr Baljit Dheansa - Consultant Plastic Surgeon

New team members:
Mr Nakul Patel - Co-lead
Miss Nadine Haram - Events and Conferences
Miss Lilli Cooper - Translation
Mr John Dickson - Education
Mr Peter Kalu - Communications

Read more about the group