New Council Members 2019

4th January 2019


We are delighted to welcome a number of new members to council for 2019:

Mr Mark Henley (President for 2019-21)
Mr Shehan Hettiaratchy (London) 

Mr Siva Kumar Veeramani (South East Coast) 
MrJames Haeney (Yorkshire & Humberside) 
Mr Wee Lam (Scotland) 
Wg Cdr Ankur Pandya (South Central) 
Mr Paul Harris (President, BAAPS) 
Mr Maniram Ragbir (Chairman, SAC in Plastic Surgery) 

To view the full list and biographies of council members, please click here


Back to list page