Programme and Faculty

The full programme for this event is available here

We are pleased to confirm the following guest speakers for this event
Dr Beatriz Berenguer 
Dr Nichola Rumsey
Dr Claire Chambers
Mr Nigel Mercer (John Potter Lecturer)
Mr Kenny Ardouin
Mr Dylan Murray
Professor Milomir Ninkovic (Gillies Lecturer)
Dr Tamara Griffiths
Professor Berthold Rzany
Mr Kayvan Shokrolahi
Mr Hamid Tehrani
Ms Carole Jones